The Main Squeeze

Ben “Smiley” Silverstein – Keys
Max Newman – Guitar
Corey Frye – Vocals
Rob Walker – Bass
Reuben Gingrich – Drums

The Main Squeeze is a raging funk experience born within the thriving live music scene of Bloomington, Indiana, and currently residing in Chicago, IL. Since coming together in late 2009 The Squeeze have managed to establish a unique sound and identity in a short period of time.